

Annual Church Elections

Sunday, February 19 & 26

Eligibility for voting is:

- 1) Official active member of the Church of the Nazarene (FCC)
- 2) At least 15 years old

Church Board: (vote for 2)

The top two voted for individuals will serve a **3 year term** on our Church Board.



Erica Hammond





Leslie Sedlarik Eric Smith







Mark Taylor

☐ Nancy Romanack

Annual Church Elections Sunday, February 19 & 26 Eligibility for voting is:

- 1) Official active member of the Church of the Nazarene (FCC)
- 2) At least 15 years old

Church Board: (vote for 2)

The top two voted for individuals will serve a *3 year term* on our Church Board.







Leslie Sedlarik



Sean Strong Mark Taylor



Eric Smith

Erica Hammond

Eligibility for voting is:

2) At least 15 years old

Church Board: (vote for 2)



Annual Church Elections

Sunday, February 19 & 26

1) Official active member of the Church of the Nazarene (FCC)

The top two voted for individuals will serve a *3 year term* on our Church Board.

Leslie Sedlarik



Eric Smith



Sean Strong



Mark Taylor

District Assembly: (vote for 4)

☐ Chrissy Popovits

The top 4 voted for will represent our church (along with our staff) at the annual District Assembly of the Eastern Michigan District Church of the Nazarene.

- ☐ Laura Baragwanath ☐ Pat Augustine ☐ Carolyn Case ☐ Bob Coe Joe Ledger ☐ Sharon Ledger
- **District Assembly:** (vote for 4)

☐ Chrissy Popovits

The top 4 voted for will represent our church (along with our staff) at the annual District Assembly of the Eastern Michigan District Church of the Nazarene.

☐ Pat Augustine	Laura Baragwanath	
☐ Carolyn Case	☐ Bob Coe	
☐ Joe Ledger	Sharon Ledger	

District Assembly: (vote for 4)

The top 4 voted for will represent our church (along with our staff) at the annual District Assembly of the Eastern Michigan District Church of the Nazarene.

☐ Pat Augustine	Laura Baragwanath
☐ Carolyn Case	☐ Bob Coe
☐ Joe Ledger	Sharon Ledger
☐ Chrissy Popovits	Nancy Romanack